Thank you to the following individuals and organizations for contributing photographic content to CORD:

Danish EOD and Search Center
Dutch Armed Forces
Naval School, Explosive Ordnance Disposal, Indian Head, MD
Mr. Andy Smith
Human Rights Watch
Naval Surface Warfare Center, Indian Head, MD
Naval Surface Warfare Center, Dahlgren, VA
Mr. Stuart Henley
Mr. Walt McCauley
Mr. Rick Stauber
US Army Pacific, Staff EOD Office
National Ground Intelligence Ctr. (Mr. Bob Leiendecker), Charlottesville, VA
National Defence Deming Action Center, Ottawa, Canada
4th Civil Engineering Squadron/CED, Seymour Johnson AFB, NC
Aberdeen Ordnance Museum, Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD
57thOrdnance Company (EOD), Ft. Belvoir, VA
Detachment 63, Air Armament Center, Indian Head, MD
EOD Platoon H & S Co., 7th ESB/1st FSSG, Camp Pendleton, CA
Naval EOD Association (Mr. John Bartleson, Jr.)
Norwegian Army Material Command Ammunition Control Center
Swiss EOD Center
Mr. Robert Friedel
Mr. Roly Evans
Mr. George Zahaczewsky
Mr. Sean Moorhouse
Mr. Bob Seddon

See more at: